Employee Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP

CREDIT REPORTING & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Nancy Tapley, Customer Service Lead
nancyt@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6357

Claudia Barragan, Customer Service Specialist 
claudiab@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6366

DATA CONTRIBUTION

Linda McPherson, Data Coordination Manager
lindam@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6338

John Woods, Data Coordinator
johnw@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6345

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Kelley Thomas, Bookkeeper
kelleyt@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6328

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Jan Minniti
Senior National Account Executive   Read Jan’s Blog
janm@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6325

Jaime Severs-Gibson, National Account Executive
jaimeg@nacmbcs.org
206.826.0217

Benjamin Cox, Account Executive  Read Ben’s Blog
benc@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6329

COLLECTIONS DEPARTMENT

Paul Krause, Collections Manager       Read Paul’s Blog
paulk@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6324

Larry Lee, Collection Specialist
larryl@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6361

Steve Shaw, Collection Specialist
steves@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6321

DeDe Grey, Collection Specialist
deniseg@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6322

INDUSTRY CREDIT GROUPS & PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

Ricole Isbey-Johnson, Member Services Manager|Executive Assistant
ricolei@nacmbcs.org
206.728.6327

Claudia Barragan, Industry Group Coordinator
206.728.6366

Shirley Reeves,
Anchorage
sreeves10@hotmail.com

Karen Jones-Remigio, Hawaii
karenj@nacmbcs.org